2 in 1 easy swaddler

This swaddler is a great idea for them cold winter nights when you want baby toasty warm. None of my boys have ever liked being swaddled so I have decided I will not add the “wings” to this pattern. They have always enjoyed their arms free out of the blankets so I will wait to see how our new little one enjoys to sleep before I knit the remaining part of this pattern. This pattern is from ravelry.com and you can buy it for $4.00 HERE

Swaddler from ravelry.com

 

First part

First part

Here is what I made…

I will put the buttons on but I have to buy some cute ones first.

Minus buttons. I still am to put on

Minus buttons.

Leave a Reply

