10th January yarn purchase….. Forest Hill Yarns

I bought some GORGEOUS yarn from Forest Hill Yarns and oh it is totally divine !!  The lovely owner Lanie had an update that I simply had to take advantage of and already I have placed my order for MORE =D Check her out HERE

I bought two gorgeous skeins of this amazing colourway and seriously, it’s like knitting with clouds or fairy floss. I just want to buy a bed full of it and snuggle down in it forever. It’s beautifully soft. It is a Worsted Single ply in the 70’s hangover colourway.

70's Hangover

70’s Hangover

70's Hangover

70’s Hangover

I also bought a skein of this beautiful DK cotton in the Numo colourway. I can’t wait to knit with this one. It feels delicious.

Numo from Forest Hill Yarns

Numo from Forest Hill Yarns

Leave a Reply

