Baby Bunwarmers

The name of this pattern drew my attention straight away. It just sounds SO CUTE !!

I bought this pattern on Ravelry.com HERE for $5

The wool I chose to use was a lovely DK luxury yarn from Bendigo Woollen Mills.

Photo from ravelry.com

Photo from ravelry.com

 

And my attempt.

Not bad for a first baby pant knit !!

Not bad for a first baby pant knit !!

It was a very simple pattern and really it was perfect for my first attempt. There are a few more I am thinking to try soon instead of this one. But I DO like the fact that the ribbing is what keeps it on baby and not a cord tie. That’s nice, it’s so flexible and soft which i’m sure will be comfy.

Maybe you can give it a go and show me your work too.

 

Leave a Reply

