Luxury purchase for me me me

A couple of friends have bought needles from Dyakcraft and I have finally joined the year long queue to get myself some too !

I chose the beautiful interchangeable set with 5 inch tips in the Winter Sky colour with the sizes US 4 to 10.5. At $165 this is a great big expensive splurge but paying it off slowly won’t hurt 🙂

Winter Sky needles

Winter Sky needles

Aren’t they INCREDIBLE??!!

After I have paid them off I am considering buying another set in the smaller tips in the Malachite colour

Malachite

Malachite

oh so dreamy !!

 

Leave a Reply

