Casting on…. Tane for a friend’s boy

I am using another of my yummy custom yarns from Forest Hill Hand Dyed Yarns today and I have cast on a Tane knit from Ravelry. I hope it will be lovely !

Image from Ravelry.com

Image from Ravelry.com

994022_643922212308630_1081217881_n

I adore this colour and the yarn is so super soft !

It’s finished !! I love it so much =D

Tane for a friend's baby

Tane for a friend’s baby

 

I Loved it so much that I just HAD to make one for Ali too !!

Showing as unfinished because i'm too lazy to take a photo of it complete. I'll get there hehe

Showing as unfinished because i’m too lazy to take a photo of it complete. I’ll get there hehe

This is such an EASY knit, so quick to make too. I love it’s basic raglan construction. Knits up a dream.

Give it a go !

 

 

Leave a Reply

