For my big boy

I’ve been wanting to buy some yummy yarn to make a winter jumper for one of my bigger boys for next year and have honestly been a bit hesitant to spend so much money on it.

These beautiful skeins were a de-stash from a lady on Facebook and I adore the colours so I bought them. Thankfully I sold two lockets from my store on the weekend so the money wasn’t a problem hehe YAY  Only $20 per skein! bargain.

Beautiful Colours for a winter wooly !!

Beautiful Colours for a winter wooly !!

Leave a Reply

