New Yarn for the boys

Tansy Yarn Company had a delicious Yarn update and because i’m on the hunt for some yarn to make jumpers for my bigger boys I saw some delicious new stuff and I bought it. ( ok that sentence is SO badly written )

anyhow….

This is what I bought

2 x 100g skeins of OMG Baby Alpaca !!

So many people have raved about how soft and super squishy this is so I cannot wait to feel it for myself ❤

OMG BABY ALPACA

OMG BABY ALPACA

2 x 100g skeins and matching trim of BFL 10ply.

It’s beautiful perfect for my boys !!!

gorgeous BFL !

gorgeous BFL !

 

Leave a Reply

