It’s been a long time baby

So I have just remembered that I had this old blog happening and flipping through I cant help but remember where I was and where I am now.

I’ve learnt so much since I began knitting and crochet. I’ve made many projects and given many gifts.

I’m going to try to remember to blog again about it all.

I have recently returned home from Morocco visiting family and was so happy and proud to of been able to knit gorgeous gifts for the family there and the babies. I cannot believe how much joy knitting a little baby gift gives to myself and the receiver =D

Anyway…. I don’t know if anyone is still reading along with me but if you are HI !! And I hope to write to you very soon.

Leave a Reply

